Tags

, , , , , ,

My little Oliver is 3 months old! I can hardly believe it!

So far the first three months have been wonderful. He sleeps most of the night, he’s a good eater, and I am still able to get quite a bit done each day. I can’t get everything done that I used to do in a day, and I”m sure that this is expected because I do after all have a 3 month old. I have come to the realization though, that the only reason I’m not getting nearly as much done as I would like is because I spend way more time playing with him than I do doing my chores.

Anyway, Ollie has learned to do a lot of really cute things. Like rolling over, he rolls over from Tummy to back and is making a lot of progress on rolling over from back to tummy. I think that he’ll be able to do both by the end of next week. 🙂 He’s trying to sit up, that’s the only way I can describe it. He does these little sit ups and he will do them until he is placed in a sitting up position.

He also likes to talk a lot. He does this thing where, if I’m doing something that isn’t centered around him, he screams. Not like an I’m mad and crying scream, more like a hey I’m over here scream. Its funny, right now…

I feel like I could go on for hours about how cute he is and all the little things that he does that make me super happy but I think instead I will leave you with a super cute 3 month photo.

Enjoy your day.

