Tags

, , , , ,

I have recently become inspired.

I really enjoy using my sewing machine. Its a nice way to give my mind a break from the normal work place. My new endevor is to begin a Handmade business, with the hope that I will eventually be able to hire help and quit my full time job. This is going to require a lot of work. I just hope that its something that I’m cut out for. I have a few blogs and shops that I have been secretly admiring, that I want to strive to be like. I think it will be something that I can do. Any words of wisdom or support would be awesome. I’m hoping to launch my Etsy Store in about a week with a small ready-to-ship stock. Because I’m working full time and a new mama, my shop will contain only ready to ship items for the time being.

I’ll announce my grand opening here, and if interested you guys should check it out…

The name is a work in progress… Still not sure about that one.

