Tags

, ,

button

Ok, so this is my first link up. I’m actually a little excited about this. Be sure to check out the other bloggers who are linking up too. 🙂

1. I laughed so hard I cried when…
This has happened to me several times, but I can’t for the life of me actually remember any reason as to why it happened. My best guess is that I said something super funny (because I’m hilarious!) and I was laughing so hard that I started tearing up. But seriously, I’m super funny, like best jokes ever.

2. My high school…
Was small, like super small. I had a graduating class of 68 people and that was big for my town. I still remember all of their names too. And I could probably tell you where they all live.

3. It really pisses me off…
When people aren’t smart drivers. I think that no one should talk/text/web browse while driving (although I a guilty of this, hypocrite I know) Drive with their lights on when it is foggy/raining/slightly dark out (Ie early morning and early evening), I don’t think people should tailgate, and I hate being cut off. I am in just as much of a rush to get where ever I am going to, lets both get there in one piece and drive the speed limit and use our indicator lights… Seriously.

4. In ten years…
I’ll be 35 (WTF!?!) 25 I’ll have been with my favorite man for 15 years (married for 10) Oliver will be 10, hopefully I’ll have three other little babies. I’ll be 120lbs, can eat what I want, have no debt (with the exception of a healthy mortgage) I’ll be a stay at home mama and I’ll be gorgeous!! derr

5. If I could erase one thing…
ummm…. my acne. Seriously if they made a magic eraser that I could use on my acne, OH and my scars which I have tons of from the chicken pox, I would be a happy camper.
And bugs, I’d erase bugs too. eww..

6. In 1999…
I was 12. I was innocent and never did anything wrong, clearly. I’m not even kidding. I was in dance, and that was about it. OH and I had super awesome hair and wore this blue old navy wind breaker jacket that was too big, but I thought I was cool cause it was Old Navy and everyone loves Old Navy.

20130418-025739.jpg
Ok, I was a dork in school, lets be real.


7. Honestly…
I really am really funny.

8. To me, Sushi…
Is pretty gross. Thomas likes it so if we go out for sushi, which we would have to because its gross, then I usually order a California spring roll and eat his egg roll.
I did not intend for that to be dirty, but if your mind lives in the gutter…

9. Someone really needs to invent…
The caffeine patch! I would buy those bad boys in bulk. I’m gonna need one tomorrow because it is now 3am and I’m still awake. damn…

10. The first time I drank alcohol…
MOM STOP READING NOW!

I was in 10th grade. We got drunk on wine coolers because thats what my mom always had in the fridge and when my friends asked what kind of alcohol I wanted to drink I said wine coolers so thats what they got. I go pretty drunk and puked all over my friends car door the next day, on the inside… it was bad and I haven’t had a wine cooler since.

11. The one question I would ask God is…
Why do so many people need to suffer?

12. Lindsay Lohan…
Although she is in some rough shape right now (I could be wrong about this, I don’t have cable and haven’t really been keeping up on my movie stars much) I still love her. I loved Parent Trap and Mean Girls and I’m sure that whatever she is working on right now (If anything) will be just as good. And I wouldn’t want to do community service in a morgue either. Just sayin…

This was fun. I can’t wait to do it again.

And for those of you who are just as addicted to that smile as I am….

20130418-014223.jpg

